Staff Directory

Henderson Eastwood Tuck

divider graphic

Heather Clifton-Champagne

Assistant to James Eastwood & Jennifer O’Reilly
Legal Assistant, Family, Employment and Child Protection Law, Wills & Powers of Attorney
heather.clifton-champagne@hetlaw.com
Ext. 201

Jennifer Hart

Assistant to James Eastwood & Jennifer O’Reilly
Legal Assistant, Family, Employment and Child Protection Law, Wills & Powers of Attorney
jennifer.hart@hetlaw.com
Ext. 202

Sierra Mark

Assistant to Trea Tuck & Jessica Lee
Legal Assistant, Corporate & Real Estate
sierra.mark@hetlaw.com
Ext. 207

Dorothy Wade

Assistant to Trea Tuck & Jessica Lee
Legal Assistant, Corporate & Real Estate
dorothy.wade@hetlaw.com
Ext. 211

Maggie Wheeler

Assistant to Trea Tuck & Jonathan Collings
Legal Assistant, Wills & Estates
Business Development
maggie.wheeler@hetlaw.com
Ext. 210

Tara Wilson

Financial Administrator
tara.wilson@hetlaw.com
Ext. 206